Long Island SC Plainview, N.Y.
U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Long Island SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
24 2003 Goalkeeper Chloe Bobal 2 1 3.2 0 0 0 FT
71 2003 Forward Ashley Borriello 15 15 48.4 4 0 0 FT
30 2003 Goalkeeper Samantha Bosch 27 24 77.4 0 0 0 FT
46 2003 Midfielder Morgan Cochems 19 18 58.1 0 0 0 FT
99 2003 Midfielder Adelia DeRose 11 9 29.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2003 Forward Samantha Di Domenico 13 13 41.9 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Ashley Efstathiou 31 31 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Aallyah Esmurria 15 15 48.4 1 0 0 FT
50 2003 Midfielder Emma Furey 22 21 67.7 3 0 0 FT
72 2003 Defender Billie Jean Hennessy 18 18 58.1 0 1 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Lauren Hoolahan 6 4 12.9 0 0 0 FT
18 2003 Midfielder Sabrina Lynch 15 6 19.4 0 0 0 FT
39 2003 Defender Sienna Martinez 19 12 38.7 2 1 0 FT
33 2003 Midfielder Ava Milicia 25 21 67.7 0 0 0 FT
68 2003 Forward Nicole Niculesco 23 16 51.6 0 0 0 FT
53 2003 Forward Dayanara Perez 21 13 41.9 4 0 0 FT
20 2003 Defender Evette Peterson 24 20 64.5 0 0 0 FT
75 2003 Midfielder Nicole Stango 16 16 51.6 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142243
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM Long Island SC U-15 0 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Empire United U-15 1
GAME ID #4142268
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Long Island SC U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4994070
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
Colorado Rush U-15 (CORUSH) 4
GAME ID #4994065
Sun Apr 8 3:45PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1
GAME ID #4994009
Tue Apr 10 3:30PM Long Island SC U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 11 Browns Summit,NC
IMG Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142292
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 8
GAME ID #4142181
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #4142175
Sun Apr 22 11:00AM Long Island SC U-15 5 Hamilton Field Sports Complex (Cal-Mum HS) Caledonia,NY
Empire United U-15 1
GAME ID #4142244
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 6
GAME ID #4142242
Sun Apr 29 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
New York City FC U-15 10
GAME ID #4142222
Sat May 5 4:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-15 (FCV) 2
GAME ID #4142396
Sun May 6 11:00AM Long Island SC U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #4142136
Sat May 12 2:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Field 1 Mendon,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 6
GAME ID #4142245
Sat May 19 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142342
Sun May 20 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Manhattanville College Grass field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 6
GAME ID #4142246
Sat May 26 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 9
GAME ID #4142247
Sat Jun 2 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 2 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 3
GAME ID #4142206
Sun Jun 3 3:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Field 3 Lancaster,MA
FC Stars U-15 4

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Gary Book Academy Director
Kurt Kelley Technical Director
Richard Nuttall Technical Director
Tarl Smith Technical Director
Peter Zaratin Technical Director
Scott Maloney Assistant Coach
Daniel Nock Assistant Coach