Long Island SC Plainview, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Long Island SC U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2004 Midfielder Elizabeth Bohlert 10 4 33.3 3 0 0 FT
62 2004 Defender Cassidy Conlon 7 3 25.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Alyssa Crews 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2004 Forward Julia DeTurris 11 6 50.0 2 0 0 FT
27 2004 Midfielder gabriella gatien 12 8 66.7 2 1 0 FT
2 2004 Midfielder Brenna Haufler 10 3 25.0 2 0 0 PT
20 2004 Midfielder Tess Jalonowski 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
11 2004 Midfielder Irene (Rena) Kalargiros 11 10 83.3 3 0 0 FT
15 2004 Forward Valeriya Khanikaeva 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Forward Nicole Kilkenny 12 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
99 2004 Midfielder Aaliyah LoVerso 3 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Goalkeeper natalie Medugno 12 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Elizabeth Modano 12 10 83.3 2 0 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Thalia Morisi 8 8 66.7 2 0 0 FT
18 2004 Goalkeeper Ava Muffoletto 11 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Samantha Ostrowski 12 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
54 2004 Defender Madison OSullivan 12 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Gianna Paul 12 12 100.0 10 0 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Kailey Rappel 12 11 91.7 1 0 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Jalyn Tse 12 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfield Alexa Weiner 11 9 75.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540152
Sat Sep 7 1:45PM Long Island SC U-16 3 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Metro United U-16 1
GAME ID #6540170
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM Long Island SC U-16 2 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
FC Virginia U-16 6
GAME ID #6540195
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM Long Island SC U-16 3 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16 0
GAME ID #6540211
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Long Island SC U-16 1 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6540276
Sat Oct 26 3:50PM Long Island SC U-16 1 St. Stephens & St. Agnes School Alexandria,VA
FC Virginia U-16 3
GAME ID #6540301
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Long Island SC U-16 0 Ken Lawrence Park -# 1 Large Field Tysons,VA
Metro United U-16 0
GAME ID #6540321
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM Long Island SC U-16 6 Breezy Park Huntington,NY
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6540370
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM Long Island SC U-16 2 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-16 2
GAME ID #6540408
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Long Island SC U-16 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3
GAME ID #7274386
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM Long Island SC U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC Blues U-16 3
GAME ID #7274417
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM Long Island SC U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-16 4
GAME ID #7274460
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Long Island SC U-16 7 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
West Florida Flames U-16 1
GAME ID #6540513
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540588
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Long Island SC U-16 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540595
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540602
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM Long Island SC U-16 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540228
Sun Apr 5 2:30PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540690
Sat Apr 18 3:30PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540724
Sat Apr 25 3:30AM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540741
Sat May 9 3:00PM Long Island SC U-16 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540742
Sun May 10 2:00PM Long Island SC U-16 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540811
Sat May 30 3:30PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540838
Sat Jun 6 3:30PM Long Island SC U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
PA Classics U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jen Bethea Assistant Coach
Sage Dieterle Assistant Coach
Amanda Ferranti Assistant Coach
Meghan Frey Assistant Coach
Shannon Neely Assistant Coach
Gary Book Head Coach
Lauren Gallagher Manager