Long Island SC Plainview, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Long Island SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2005 Defender emily Chite 10 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Julianna Debellis 7 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper sofia devito 10 5 41.7 0 0 0 PT
29 2005 Midfielder Carina Fucich 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2005 Midfielder Madison Gallo 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Lola Gitlin 5 2 16.7 0 0 0 PT
9 2005 Forward Alyssa Illiano 12 7 58.3 1 0 0 PT
7 2005 Midfielder Chloe Koubel 12 12 100.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Lindsay McShea 3 3 25.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Alexa Meinen 6 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Defender Esmeralda Merlos 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
32 2005 Forward Caitlin Okeefe 3 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Cassidy Pong 9 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Olivia Rinaldi 9 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Kailey Schneidler 12 10 83.3 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Goalkeeper Alexandra Thompson 11 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Kaitlyn Tung 12 12 100.0 4 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539433
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Metro United U-15 0
GAME ID #6539451
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
FC Virginia U-15 3
GAME ID #6539477
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 2 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 7
GAME ID #6539494
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Long Island SC U-15 3 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6539561
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Long Island SC U-15 1 St. Stephens & St. Agnes School Alexandria,VA
FC Virginia U-15 7
GAME ID #6539587
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Long Island SC U-15 2 Ken Lawrence Park -# 1 Large Field Tysons,VA
Metro United U-15 4
GAME ID #6539608
Sat Nov 2 1:15PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Breezy Park Huntington,NY
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB) 3
GAME ID #6539658
Sat Nov 16 12:20PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-15 5
GAME ID #6539689
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 8
GAME ID #7274293
Mon Dec 9 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-15 6
GAME ID #7274330
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Long Island SC U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 5
GAME ID #7274362
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM Long Island SC U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #6539796
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6539872
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Long Island SC U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6539879
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6539886
Sat Mar 28 1:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6539512
Sun Apr 5 12:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
NEFC U-15
GAME ID #6539972
Sat Apr 18 1:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6540007
Sat Apr 25 1:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540024
Sat May 9 1:00PM Long Island SC U-15 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6540025
Sun May 10 12:00PM Long Island SC U-15 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6540097
Sat May 30 1:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6540124
Sat Jun 6 1:30PM Long Island SC U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
PA Classics U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jen Bethea Assistant Coach
Sage Dieterle Assistant Coach
Amanda Ferranti Assistant Coach
Meghan Frey Assistant Coach
Shannon Neely Assistant Coach
Gary Book Head Coach
Lauren Gallagher Manager